USA NOT Ready for Ebola or Other Infectious Outbreak

Infected arm. Source: http://www.nigerianwatch.com

Quintas Dias.  Nurses God bless them support my contention that the USA despite puffed up remonstrations from health officials is NOT ready to deal with a serious Ebola outbreak, or even some other infectious disease outbreak.  Nurses are your no bullshit shock troops in the medical system and have a penchant for telling it like it is.  Goddamn it, we are not ready.  And it is not me saying it.  Get ready.  It is coming to Europe and here.  Open source and private intelligence sources are telling us Ebola is a bioweapon.  In other words, it was deliberately made to depopulate a certain area and people.  It my suspicions about its origins are correct, then there is an antidote.  The Illumines are afraid of death despite worshiping death.  Thus, there has to be an antidote.  Tumeric, iconic silver, known herbal anti viral meds, possibly the detox formula that worked so well with crypto might be an answer.  I don’t know, but I know those sorry bastards want to live as much as the next person and they’re not gonna let loose the dogs of Hades without having a countermeasure handy.

You might say they wouldn’t do that.  That means millions of deaths and untoward suffering and unimaginable catastrophe.  Really?  The Illumines have already murdered millions of people.  They are the high priests of democide.  In case you have not noticed, those high in the power structure of the world all seem to express the same common traits associated with psycopaths.  And we know that psychopaths gravitate to psychopaths…Nero, Caligula, John I, Longshanks, George III, Napoleon, Hitler and Himmler, Stalin and Beria, Pol Pot, George Bush I and II, Bubba and Obummer.  History is replete with them.
I will shut up now.  Nothing more to say, but to watch the storm come closer.  The detox formula and other information regarding Ebola and infectious disease and related emergency protocols has been published at Manticore Group —

Quintus Dias

Manticore Group

Manticore Group

Because truth is stranger than fiction.
Preview by Yahoo
image
Prepping for an Ebola Lockdown: No one goes out, no one …

Are you prepared to go into lockdown mode if the Ebola virus begins to spread across the country?
Preview by Yahoo

 

I could be a better Christian and despite all I have seen, I haven’t lost my faith…More and more I keep finding myself silently repeating the words to that old prayer…
“if my people, who are called by my name, humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.”
Leave a Reply

